University of Brighton

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Brighton, East Sussex, England)

The University of Brighton has five main faculties of varying specialities. Each of these faculties serves as the administrative arm of the teaching schools and research institutes under it.

Faculty of Arts and Architecture
  • School of Architecture and Design
  • School of Arts and Communication
  • School of Historical and Critical Studies

Faculty of Education and Sport
  • Chelsea School
  • School of Education
  • School of Languages

Faculty of Health
  • School of Applied Social Science
  • Postgraduate Medical School
  • School of Health Professions

Faculty of Management and Information Sciences
  • Brighton Business School
  • School of Service Management
  • School of Computing, Mathematical and Information Sciences

Faculty of Science and Engineering
  • School of Engineering
  • School of the Environment
  • School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences

Brighton University

I'm looking for: