University of Brighton

Fast Facts and Figures about the University
(Brighton, East Sussex, England)

Here are some useful facts and figures about the University of Brighton.

  • Brighton University Established / Founded: 1992
  • Locations and Campus: 3 in Brighton and 1 in Eastbourne
  • Region: Brighton, Sussex
  • Notable University Departments: 5 faculties - Faculty of Arts and Architecture, Faculty of Education and Sport, Faculty of Health, Faculty of Management and Information Sciences, Faculty of Science and Engineering
  • Enrollment: 19,000
  • Nationalities and Diversity: 1300 international students from 105 countries
  • Number of Staff at Brighton University: 2,100
  • Brighton University Societies and Clubs: various
  • Attractions Nearby: Beachy Head, Devil's Dyke, Bluebell Steam Railway, Volks Railway and Brighton Corn Exchange

Brighton University

I'm looking for: